Search Our Site

Find an Author, Find a Book:

The Big Book of Reincarnation
Examining the Evidence that We Have All Lived Before
Roy Stemman
ISBN: 9780981877167
Book (Paperback)
Hierophant Publishing
$18.95
6 x 9
312 pages
30 Photographs
May 1, 2012


Quantity:

Is DEATH the FINAL CHAPTER?

In The Big Book of Reincarnation, Roy Stemman attempts to answer one of the big questions of existence: Is death the end? Or, is it the merely the end of a chapter in the book of existence?

A self-described "skeptical believer," Stemman uses his skills as a professional journalist to perform an in-depth exploration of reincarnation. Using case studies, anecdotes, and physical evidence from the best-documented cases from around the world, Stemman shines a bright light on this subject, inviting readers to decide for themselves on the basis of facts, rather than on the basis of hearsay, speculation, and superstition.

Stemman finds fascinating examples of evidence of reincarnation in the nightmares of a Louisiana bayou boy, the past-life recall of a renowned neurosurgeon, the research of a highly respected university professor, and the unique system of governance in the mountains of Tibet, to name just a few. He examines the lives of those affected by reincarnation, such as children who can actually remember their previous lives. Instead of shying away from the skeptics, Stemman evaluates their leading theories and compares them to the findings that he has accumulated throughout his global research.

The Big Book of Reincarnation is thorough, well researched, engaging, and the most comprehensive book ever published on this fascinating subject.

Readers who love Brian Weiss’s Many Lives, Many Masters and Only Love is Real will appreciate the depth of study that the author brings to this work.

Topics that have long been scoffed by skeptics, past lives and reincarnation are enjoying a revival of mainstream interest after prominent medical professionals and scientists have added their personal experiences and research to a growing chorus of proof that the afterlife is no myth for the weak minded. Neurosurgeon Dr. Eben Alexander’s book, Proof of Heaven, is one such example.

The truth is, a deeper exploration of the human psyche and transpersonal psychology offers a frontier for the brightest minds of our day.

Other popular books that explore these and related topics include:

  • The Wheel of Life by Elisabeth Kübler-Ross
  • Life After Death – The Burden of Proof by Deepak Chopra
  • Life After Life: The Bestselling Original Investigation That Revealed "Near-Death Experiences" by Raymond Moody
  • And many others

Roy Stemman has been researching a range of paranormal subjects since his teenage years. A professional journalist and self-described "skeptical believer," Roy applies a scientific analysis of the claims made by those working in the fascinating area of reincarnation. He is the author of numerous books.
      See all titles by this author

Hierophant Publishing - World