Search Our Site

Find an Author, Find a Book:

Dion Fortune

Dion Fortune (1891-1946), founder of The Society of the Inner Light, is recognized as one of the most luminous figures of 20th-century esoteric thought. A prolific writer, pioneer psychologist, powerful psychic, and spiritualist, she dedicated her life to the revival of the Western Mystery Tradition. She was also a member of the Order of the Golden Dawn, whose members included at various times such people as A.E. Waite, Aleister Crowley, and W.B. Yeats.

Applied Magic (Paperback)
Aspects of Occultism (Paperback)
The Cosmic Doctrine (Paperback)
The Demon Lover (Paperback)
Dion Fortune's Book of the Dead (Paperback)
Esoteric Orders and Their Work (Paperback)
The Esoteric Philosophy of Love and Marriage (Paperback)
Glastonbury (Paperback)
         Avalon of the Heart

The Goat Foot God (Paperback)
Moon Magic (Paperback)
The Mystical Qabalah (Paperback)
Psychic Self-Defense (Weiser Classics) (Paperback)
         The Definitive Manual for Protecting Yourself Against Paranormal Attack

Sea Priestess (Paperback)
The Secrets of Doctor Taverner (Paperback)
The Training and Work of an Initiate (Paperback)
What is Occultism? (Paperback)
The Winged Bull