Search Our Site

Find an Author, Find a Book:

Peter Novak

Peter Novak is the acclaimed author of two books The Division of Consciousness and The Lost Secret of Death. A former librarian, Novak has spent the past fifteen years researching our cultural legends and their connection to modern psychological findings. He lives in La Porte, Indiana.

The Division of Consciousness (Paperback)
         The Secret Afterlife of the Human Psyche

The Lost Secret of Death (Paperback)
         Our Divided Souls and the Afterlife

Original Christianity (Paperback)
         A New Key to Understanding the Gospel of Thomas and Other Lost Scriptures