International Distributors

Welcome! Wherever you are in the world, we want to reach you. For shipping outside the US, please check our list of international distributors and select the one nearest to you. Thank you for stopping by!

Canada

Thomas Allen & Son
195 Allstate Parkway, Markham, ON L3R 4T8
Tel: (905) 475-9126
Submit your order through EDI with SAN #1151762
Customer Service
24-hour toll-free order department:
Tel: (800) 387-4333
Fax: (800) 458-5504
orders@t-allen.com
www.thomasallen.ca

National Accounts Manager, Library Market, Toronto & Southwestern Ontario
Kathy Elliot
Tel: (519) 829-5140
Fax: (905) 475-6747
kathy.elliot@t-allen.com

National Sales Manager, Toronto, Eastern, Northern Ontario & Quebec
Darryl Scott
Tel: (416) 550-9854
Fax: (905) 475-6747
darryl.scott@t-allen.com

Western Canada
Jocey Asnong
Tel: (403) 763-8284
Fax: (905) 475-6747
jocey.asnong@t-allen.com

Atlantic Provinces
Susan Rank
Tel: (902) 679-9718
Fax: (902) 679-9733
srank@live.ca

British Columbia Gift
Kamini Stroyan
Tel: (604) 771-5436
Fax: (604) 530-4389
kstroyan@shaw.ca

United Kingdom

Deep Books Ltd.
Unit 3, Goose Green Trading Estate
47 East Dulwich Road
London SE22 9BN
United Kingdom
P: +44-020-8693-0234
F: +44-020-8693-1400
sales@deep-books.co.uk

Europe, Middle East & Africa

Observatoire Sales Agency
Michael Abbott
P: +33-6-64-99-73-35
michael.abbott@gpgbooks.com

China

Everest Intl Publishing Services
Nimo Lu
P: +86-10-5707-6180
everest_intl@126.com

Indian Subcontinent

(India, Pakistan, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Maldives)
Sharad Mohan
P: +91-124-4894800
sharad.mohan@harpercollins.co.in

Taiwan, Hong Kong, Macau

B.K. Agency Ltd.
Shin Su
P: +886-2-66320088
sushin@bkagency.com.tw

Australia & New Zealand

NewSouth Books
P: +61-2-8936-1400
http://www.newsouthbooks.com.au
For ordering:
Alliance Distribution Services
adscs@alliancedist.com.au
P: +61-2-4390-1300

Malaysia & Singapore

Times Distribution Pte. Ltd.
1 New Industrial Road
Times Centre
Singapore 536196
P: +65 6213 9288
tpl@tpl.com.sg

Southeast Asia

(Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Indonesia, Brunei, Cambodia, Vietnam, Laos, Myanmar, Philippines)
Santi Suntien
P: +66-98-251-6582
santi.suntien@gpgbooks.com

All Other Markets

Global Publishers Group, LLC.
Chitra Bopardikar
P: 1-917-478-4614
chitra.bopardikar@gpgbooks.com