Joseph H. Peterson has translated many esoteric and religious source works. He has amassed a large collection of rare and occult tracts for comparative research from the British Library and other institutions, which he shares on his award-winning websites and Peterson’s published works include John Dee’s Five Books of Mystery, The Sixth and Seventh Books of Moses, The Secrets of Solomon: A Witch’s Handbook from the Trial Records of the Inquisition.

Books by Joseph H. Peterson

No books were found matching your selection.