Cycles of Belonging

Honouring ourselves through the sacred cycles of life


34 in stock

Imprint: Womancraft Publishing
Availability: In stock

Book Details


278 Pages


5.5 x 8.5


Trade Paperback

Pub. Date





Womancraft Publishing


Stella Tomlinson is a Priestess, author and experienced meditation guide, sharing a healing path honoring life’s sacred cycles. She is dedicated both to helping women follow the callings of their soul and to playing her part in restoring consciousness of the feminine faces of the divine. Her work has evolved over twenty years’ experience in personal and spiritual development through meditation, yoga, mindfulness, energy healing, and goddess and earth-based spirituality.

An embodied feminine and feminist psycho-spiritual path for women to reclaim their inner wisdom, follow the callings of their soul, and come home to a profound sense of belonging to the seasons and cycles of life.

Cycles of Belonging: Honouring ourselves through the sacred cycles of life is a guide to unlocking the powers of cyclic living to lead a more fulfilling, meaningful, and wholehearted life through six sacred temples of belonging:

  • Presence—the breath cycle
  • Daily Rhythms—the circadian cycle
  • Sacred Blood—the menstrual cycle
  • The Moon—the lunar cycle
  • The Sun—the solar cycle, exploring the seasons and the wheel of the year
  • The Life Cycle & Goddess Archetypes—exploring the life cycle archetypes of Maiden, Lover, Mother, Queen, and Crone

Each temple explores the energies of each cycle, their healing gifts and shadows/challenges, together with practical suggestions on how to work with the cycles, including journal prompts, rituals and blessings, as well as magical words of poetry and soul guidance.

Show more Show less