Foreign Agents

Arabic Language Rights

Amelie Cherlin: amelie@darcherlin.com

Bulgaria, Serbia & Romania

Nurnberg Associates – Sofia

Kamelia Emilova:  kamelia@anas-bg.com

China (Simple Character)

Nurnberg Associates – Beijing

Jackie Huang: Jhuang@nurnberg.com.cn

China (Complex Character)

Nurnberg Associates – Taiwan

Jo Chan: jchan@nurnberg.com.tw

Czech, Slovak Republic, Slovenia

Nurnberg Associates – Prague

Lucie Polakova: polakova@nurnberg.cz

Estonia, Latvia & Lithuania

Eastern European and Asian Rights Agency

Tatjana Zoldnere: zoldnere@eearagency.com

France

The Lapautre Agency

Catherine Lapautre: catherine@lapautre.com

Germany

Agence Hoffman

Dr. Uwe Neumahr: u.neumahr@agencehoffman.de

Greece

JLM Literary Agency

John L. Moukakos: jlm@jlm.gr

Hungary, Croatia

Lex Copyright Office

Norbert Uzseka: lexcopy@lexcopyright.hu

Italy

Natoli Stefan & Oliva

Roberta Oliva: roberta.oliva@NATOLI.191.it

Japan

Japan UNI Agency

Eriko Takeuchi:  eriko.takeuchi@japanuni.co.jp

Korea

Shinwon Agency

Tae Eun Kim: tae2k@swla.co.kr

The Netherlands

Blackbird Literary Agency

Wampe de Veer:  b.lit.agency@gmail.com

Poland

BookLab

Ksenia Saladra: ksenia@literatura.com.pl

Russia

Nurnberg Associates – Moscow

Anastasia Falcón Arjarova: a.falcon@lit-agency.com

Spain, Portugal & Brazil

International Editors’ Co. Literary Agency | YAÑEZ

Valentina Stefanini: valentina.stefanini@internationaleditors.com

Turkey

AnatoliaLit Agency

Merve Öngen: merve@anatolialit.com

Thailand, Indonesia & Mongolia

Nurnberg Associates – Bangkok

Weerawat ‘Big’ Techakijjathorn: big@nurnberg.co.th

Vietnam

Nurnberg Associates – Hanoi

Van Thanh Hoang: van@nurnberg.com.vn

General Inquiries:

Red Wheel/Weiser, LLC
65 Parker Street, Suite 7
Newburyport, MA  01950 USA
rights@rwwbooks.com